From The PEI Railway
Jump to: navigation, search

The PEI Railway was organized into several "subdivisions" for organization and for crew staffing. Over the years some were closed. This is the list of subdivisions on Prince Edward Island in 1980, from the June 8, 1980 employee timetable:

Subdivision From To
Borden Charlottetown Borden
Kensington Emerald Junction Tignish
Montague Mt. Steward Junction Montague
Murray Harbor Maple Hill Murray Harbor
Souris Royalty Jct. Souris

Back to home page